Zurück

Pfleiderer Industrie GmbH

Carl-Bertelsmann-Str. 23

33332 Gütersloh DE

Tel.: +49 (0)5241 871238
Fax: +49 (0)5241 871987

E-Mail: industrie(at)pfleiderer.com
Internet: www.industrie.pfleiderer.com
Halle 1, Stand 1.706


BalanceBoard

Instead of wood this light/economical material BalanceBoard is produced up to 30% of fast-growing useful resources and by this it sets new standards in sustainability. Although BalanceBoard is up to 30 % lighter than conventional chipboard, nevertheless it is just as strong and workable as comparable conventional chipboard panels.

 

 

LivingBoard

LivingBoard face P7 - the panels for tough conditions offers with its unsanded contiprotect surface, significantly better moisture and swelling values than other timber materials. Thanks to formaldehyde-free bonding, they are almost natural products in terms of emissions and absolutely in line with LEED. 

 

 

PremiumBoard Pyroex B1

Pyroex B 1 - the flame-retardantPremiumBoard Pyroex B  1 - is a fire-resistant wood-based material with the classification B-s2 with the additional safety in the event of fire. With the aid of PremiumBoard Pyroex B 1, the so-called “flash-over time” can be delayed, and the fire even prevented in some cases.




Follow us:

follow

Certified by:

fkm
zvdh
holzbau
ghm

Zurück

Pfleiderer Industrie GmbH

Carl-Bertelsmann-Str. 23

33332 Gütersloh DE

Tel.: +49 (0)5241 871238
Fax: +49 (0)5241 871987

E-Mail: industrie(at)pfleiderer.com
Internet: www.industrie.pfleiderer.com
Halle 1, Stand 1.706

 

 

BalanceBoard

Der leichte/ökologische Werkstoff BalanceBoard wird mit bis zu 30% schnell nachwachsenden Rohstoffen anstelle von Holz produziert und setzt so neue Maßstäbe in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit. Trotz der Gewichtseinsparung von 30% ist die Be- und Verarbeitung wie bei normalen Spanplatten möglich.

 

LivingBoard

LivingBoard face P7 – die Platten fürs Grobe bietet mit der ungeschliffenen contiprotect Oberfläche deutliche bessere Feuchtigkeits- und Quellwerte als andere Holzwerkstoffe. Durch formaldehydfreie Verleimung ist sie in puncto Emission fast schon ein Naturprodukt und absolut LEED konform.

 

PremiumBoard Pyroex B1

PremiumBoard Pyroex B 1 – ist ein schwer entflammbarer Holzwerkstoff mit der Klassifizierung B-s2 mit der zusätzlichen Sicherheit im Brandfall. Mit ihr kann der so genannte „Flash-over-Zeitpunkt“ verzögert und ein Brand unter Umständen sogar verhindert werden.

Follow us:

follow

Zertifiziert durch:

fkm
zvdh
holzbau
ghm